Background-image
Meet Schedule

2014 Swim Meet Schedule

Go to our Events page for a copy of our full event schedule.

Regular Season Schedule

Thursday, June 26:

Lakeridge @ Marine Hills

Tuesday, July 1:

Arbor Heights @ Marine Hills

Thursday, July 8:

Marine Hills @ Olympic View

Thursday, July 10:

Marine Hills @ Gregory Seahurst

Tuesday, July 15:

Marine Hills @ Kent

Thursday, July 17:

Marine Hills @ Normandy Park 

Tuesday, July 22:

Twin Lakes @ Marine Hills

Post-Season Meets

Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 4:00pm - B-Champs @ Olympic View                                 

Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 4:00pm - Girls Prelims @ Arbor Heights

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 4:00pm - Boys Prelims @ Normandy Park

Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 4:00pm - Southern Division @ Lakeridge

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 @ 4:00pm - All-City @ Gregory Seahurst

 
Sponsors