Background-image
Meet Schedule

2013 Swim Meet Schedule

Go to our Events page for a copy of our full event schedule.

 

Regular Season Schedule

 

Thursday, June 27:

Marine Hills @ Lakeridge

Tuesday, July 2:

Olympic View @ Marine Hills

Thursday, July 9:

Marine Hills @ Arbor Heights

Thursday, July 11:

Gregory Seahurst @ Marine Hills 

Tuesday, July 16:

Kent @ Marine Hills

Thursday, July 18:

Marine Hills @ Twin Lakes 

Tuesday, July 23:

 Normandy Park @ Marine Hills

 

Post-Season Meets

Thursday, July 25, 2013 @ 4:00pm - B-Champs @ Olympic View                                 

Monday, July 29, 2013 @ 4:00pm - Girls Prelims @ Normandy Park

Tuesday, July 30, 2013 @ 4:00pm - Boys Prelims @ Kent

Thursday, August 1, 2013 @ 4:00pm - Southern Division @ Gregory Seahurst

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 @ 4:00pm - All-City @ Sand Point

 
Gear Store
Assorted Mesh Trainers (26-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$44.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Female Suits (26-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Female Suits (22-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Polyester Jammers (26-38)
(Click for Lower Price)
$50.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Polyester Jammers (22-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$50.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Maxfit Prints (26-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Maxfit Prints (20-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted TYR MALE Racers (26-38)
(Click for Lower Price)
$40.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted TYR MALE Racers (22-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$40.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Female Prints (24-28)
(Click for Lower Price)
$25.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Female Prints (30-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$25.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Jammer (22-28)
(Click for Lower Price)
$19.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Jammer (30-38)
(Click for Lower Price)
$19.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly Bikinis
(Click for Lower Price)
$29.25  Shop
Shop Product
 
Sponsors