Background-image
Meet Schedule

2016 Swim Meet Schedule

 

Saturday, June 4

Time Trials

8:45 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, June 23

Gregory Seahurst @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28

Marine Hills @ Arbor Heights

6 p.m.

Thursday, June 30

Kent @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Thursday, July 7

Olympic View @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 12

Marine Hills @ Lakeridge

6 p.m.

Thursday, July 14

Normandy Park @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 19

Marine Hills @ Twin Lakes

6 p.m.

POST SEASON

Thursday, July 21

B-Champs (South) @ Arbor Heights

4 p.m.

Monday, July 25

Girls Prelims @ Kent

4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 26

Boys Prelims @ Lakeridge

4 p.m.

Thursday, July 28

Southerns @ Olympic View

4 p.m.

Saturday, July 30

Adult Meet @ Sand Point

 

Tuesday, August 2

All City @ Normandy Park

4 p.m.

Wednesday, August 3

Swim Team Awards Dinner

 

 
Sponsors