Background-image
Board of Directors

 

2018 Marine Hills Board of Trustees

 

 

Eddie Lo

President

president@marinehillspool.org

(206) 300-2676

 

Dana Anderson

Vice President-Operations
 
 

 

Jamie Atkins

Membership

membership@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Wes Campos

Secretary

secretary@marinehillspool.org

 

Madison Peterson

Swim Team Coordinator

swimteam@marinehillspool.org

 

Sarah Scott

Swim Team Co-Coordinator

swimteam2@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Open Postion

Activities Coordinator

activities@marinehillspool.org

 

 

 

Linda Budnich

Treasurer

treasury@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Darren McDonald

Maintenance

maintenance@marinehillspool.org

(206) 850-7459

 

Sara Aguilar

Promotions

promotions@marinehillspool.org

 

Mike Aguilar

Website

webmaster@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Open Position

Business Development

 

 

Bob Condotta

Water Polo

waterpolo@marinehillspool.org

   

 

 

 
Sponsors