Background-image
Board of Directors

2015 Marine Hills Board of Trustees

 

Darren McDonald

President

president@marinehillspool.org

253-945-6302

 

Eddie Lo

Vice President – Operations

vicepresident@marinehillspool.org

(206) 300-2676

 

Julia Capone

Secretary

secretary@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Linda Budinich

Treasurer

treasury@marinehillspool.org

(206) 910-3842

 

 

Jamey Sing

Swim Team Coordinator

swimteam@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Natalie Lo

Swim Team Coordinator

swimteam2@marinehillspool.org

(206) 250-8807

 

 

Jenny Hulse

Promotions

promotions@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Carol Armstrong

Membership

membership@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Travis Larson

Maintenance

maintenance@marinehillspool.org

(425) 766-3859

 

Jennifer Vertetis

Development & Planning

development@marinehillspool.org

(253) 906-2223

 

 

Jennifer Jacobson

Website

webmaster@marinehillspool.org

(253) 653-3656

 

 

Tom Vertetis

Business Development

(206) 816-5787

 

Bill Jessee

Water Polo

waterpolo@marinehillspool.org

253-334-9402

   

 

 
Sponsors