Background-image
Board of Directors

 

2017 Marine Hills Board of Trustees

Eddie Lo

President

president@marinehillspool.org

(206) 300-2676

 

 

Mike Kirschenbaum

Vice President --Administration

vicepresident@marinehillspool.org

 

Dana Anderson

Vice President-Operations

operations@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Wes Campos

Secretary

secretary@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Sarah Scott

Treasurer

treasury@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Madison Peterson

Swim Team Coordinator

swimteam@marinehillspool.org

 

 

OPEN

Activities Coordinator

activities@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Carol Armstrong

Membership

membership@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Linda Budnich

Fundraising

fundraising@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Travis Larson

Maintenance

maintenance@marinehillspool.org

(425) 766-3859

 

Jennifer Vertetis

Development & Social Media

development@marinehillspool.org

(253) 906-2223

 

 

Jennifer Jacobson

Website

webmaster@marinehillspool.org

 

 

Tom Vertetis

Business Development

(206) 816-5787

 

 

OPEN

Water Polo

waterpolo@marinehillspool.org

   

 

 

 
Sponsors